Oak Run News Posts


Menu
Week of 2/6/23 Menu

Check out next weeks menu!!!

Thu Feb 02 10:45 AM

Menu
Week of 1/30/23 Menu

Check out next weeks menu!!

Wed Jan 25 01:45 PM

Menu
Week of 1/23/23 Menu!

Check out next weeks menu!!!

Fri Jan 20 01:25 PM

Menu
Week of 1/16/23 Menu!

Check out next weeks menu!!

Thu Jan 12 12:55 PM

Menu
Week of 1/9/23 Menu!

Check out this weeks menu!

Mon Jan 09 08:50 AM

Menu
Week of 12/12/22 Menu

Check out next weeks menu!!

Fri Dec 09 03:10 PM

ski
Ski & Snowboard Club

The deadline to sign up for Ski/Snowboard Club is QUICKLY approaching. Please sign up your child/children by DECEMBER 16TH. If they aren't signed up by then they won't be able to join us in this amazing activity. Here is the link --> https://forms.gle/XNf6YUVgff9aKxeYA Any questions please contact me either by speaking with me on campus at drop off or pick up or via email cschlie@oakrunschool.org -Ms. Cari

Wed Dec 07 11:12 AM

menu
Week of 12/5/22 Menu

Check out next weeks menu!!

Wed Nov 30 12:49 PM

CC
Oak Run Elementary Annual Christmas Concert

Join us for a Christmas Concert and Dinner! December 15th 5:30 - 7:00 pm 27635 Oak Run to Fern Road Oak Run, CA 96069 $5/ person or $20/ Family Potato & Chili Bar Coffee/Desert/Cocoa Donation

Fri Nov 18 08:12 AM

Menu
Week of 11/28/22 Menu

Check out the following school weeks menu!!

Wed Nov 16 07:29 AM